top of page

Installation and  40th Anniversary  Luncheon
May 10, 2021 

Laura Torrey-Kettel, our current President (2020-2021), and Jeanne Pilcher, our past President (2019-2020), were honored for their dedicated service.  Our incoming President, Elise Beard and the 2021-2022 Board of Directors were congratulated and we all look forward to next year's adventures!

bottom of page